Contractor profile
ACTON-BOXBOROUGH REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
A registration
UEIMBRYK6NZFMT4
CAGE5C811
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationACTON, MA, 01720
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.