Contractor profile
V75 FOREIGN TRANSPORTATION CENTRE
A registration
UEIMU74JAKJGZ49
CAGESDR34
Primary NAICS811111
LocationHANOI
Federal obligations$329,093
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of State1 awards$300,000
- Department of Defense6 awards$29,093
NAICS mix
- 8111981 awards$300,000
- 8111116 awards$29,093
PSC mix
- H2491 awards$300,000
- J0236 awards$29,093
Contract vehicles
- N4034524AVN015 awards$29,093
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19VM3026A0008VEHICLE MAINTENANCE AND PARKING SPACE | Department of StateU.S. EMBASSY HANOI | NAICS 811198PSC H249 | $300,000 | Jan 5, 2026–Not stated |
| R3301125FV007VEHICLE MAINTENANCE IN SUPPORT OF 26-01VN (161ST JOINT FIELD ACTIVITIES) IN VIETNAM | Department of DefenseJOINT POW MIA ACCOUNTING COMMAND | NAICS 811111PSC J023 | $1,446 | Sep 16, 2025–Oct 6, 2025 |
| N4034524AVN01BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR REPAIRS AND MAINTENANCE OF VEHICLES | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR SINGAPORE OFFICE | NAICS 811111PSC J023 | $0 | Dec 1, 2023–Not stated |
| R3301125FV005VEHICLE MAINTENANCE IN SUPPORT OF 25-04VN (160TH JOINT FIELD ACTIVITIES) IN VIETNAM | Department of DefenseJOINT POW MIA ACCOUNTING COMMAND | NAICS 811111PSC J023 | $6,495 | Aug 18, 2025–Aug 28, 2025 |
| R3301125FV003VEHICLE MAINTENANCE IN SUPPORT OF 25-03VN (159TH JOINT FIELD ACTIVITIES) IN VIETNAM | Department of DefenseJOINT POW MIA ACCOUNTING COMMAND | NAICS 811111PSC J023 | $8,019 | May 30, 2025–Jun 6, 2025 |
| R3301125FV001VEHICLE MAINTENANCE IN SUPPORT OF 25-02VN (158TH JOINT FIELD ACTIVITIES) IN VIETNAM | Department of DefenseJOINT POW MIA ACCOUNTING COMMAND | NAICS 811111PSC J023 | $6,440 | Jan 2, 2025–Jan 15, 2025 |
| R3301124FV009VEHICLE MAINTENANCE IN SUPPORT OF 25-01VN (157TH JOINT FIELD ACTIVITIES) IN VIETNAM | Department of DefenseJOINT POW MIA ACCOUNTING COMMAND | NAICS 811111PSC J023 | $6,692 | Sep 13, 2024–Oct 15, 2024 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.