Contractor profile
8712 INVESTORS PARTNERSHIP
A registrationSmall Business
UEIMWGPGJYCRDT5
CAGE9PDD8
Primary NAICS531190
LocationOMAHA, NE, 68114
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.