Contractor profile
BLACKSKY GEOSPATIAL SOLUTIONS, LLC
Doing business as BLACKSKY GEOSPATIAL SOLUTIONS INC
A registrationSmall Business
UEINGNJATA6JMG1
CAGE74YC3
Primary NAICS541715
LocationHERNDON, VA, 20171
Federal obligations$18M
Prime awards15
Active awards6
Latest award actionJun 10, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense11 awards$18M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration3 awards$178,125
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5417158 awards$16M
- 5417131 awards$2M
- 5419903 awards$178,125
- 5415121 awards$0
- 5174102 awards$0
PSC mix
- AC324 awards$9M
- AC132 awards$4M
- AC221 awards$4M
- AR122 awards$2M
- R4993 awards$178,125
- DG102 awards$0
- D3991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- FA238526DB0011 awards$4M
- 80HQTR24DA0111 awards$178,125
Potential recompetes
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$178,125
- Department of Defense$1M
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$9M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QTCA18D006RFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541512PSC D399 | $0 | Feb 6, 2018–Not stated |
| FA238526FB002SEGMENTED LARGE OPTICAL IMAGER DESIGN AND RISK ASSESSMENT | Department of DefenseFA2385 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL RSKD | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $9M | Mar 6, 2026–Mar 5, 2030 |
| FA238524CB039BLACKSKY DIRECT TO PHASE 2 | Department of DefenseFA2385 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL RSKD | NAICS 541715PSC AC32 | $4M | Oct 1, 2024–Apr 1, 2028 |
| FA238526DB001LARGE SPACE OPTICS GROUND TESTBED | Department of DefenseFA2385 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL RSKD | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $0 | Mar 6, 2026–Not stated |
| FA945324C0001BLACKSKY GLOBAL MOVING TARGET ENGAGEMENT | Department of DefenseFA9453 AFRL RVK | NAICS 541715PSC AC22 | $7M | Mar 15, 2024–Jul 4, 2026 |
| 80HQTR26FA008COMMERCIAL SATELLITE DATA ACQUISITION (CSDA) PROGRAM. TASK ORDER FOR DISASTER RESPONSE SATELLITE DATA. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA HEADQUARTERS | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $178,125 | Nov 25, 2025–Nov 24, 2026 |
| FA864925P0447LASER METROLOGY SYSTEM FOR LARGE SPACE OPTICS | Department of DefenseFA8649 USAF SBIR STTR CNTRCTNG AFRL | NAICS 541715PSC AC32 | $1M | Aug 29, 2025–Aug 31, 2026 |
| N0002424CS073BASE | Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQ | NAICS 541713PSC AC32 | $2M | Sep 18, 2024–Sep 11, 2027 |
| FA254125DB005IAW WITH THE NDAA 2020, THIS CONTRACT HEREBY REPLACES THE DISA DITCO PLEO CONTRACT FOR NEW ORDERS AND THE BASE YEAR AS OF 15 JUL 2025. THE DISA DITCO PLEO CONTRACT REMAINS ACTIVE SOLELY FOR ADMINISTERING PREVIOUSLY AWARDED, ACTIVE TASK ORDERS. | Department of DefenseFA2541 SSC COMRCL SVS OFC SSC CMK | NAICS 517410PSC DG10 | $0 | Jul 15, 2025–Not stated |
| 80HQTR24DA011COMMERCIAL SMALLSAT DATA ACQUISITION (CSDA) PROGRAM, MULTIPLE-AWARD IDIQ CONTRACT. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA HEADQUARTERS | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $0 | Sep 18, 2024–Not stated |
| HC101323D9006OPERATIONAL PACKAGED PLEO SERVICE | Department of DefenseTELECOMMUNICATIONS DIVISION- HC1013 | NAICS 517410PSC DG10 | $0 | Jul 18, 2023–Not stated |
| 80HQTR21AA002COMMERCIAL SMALLSAT DATA ACQUISITION PROGRAM (CSDAP) | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA HEADQUARTERS | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $0 | Sep 30, 2021–Not stated |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.