← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

AMERICAN POLYMERS LLC

A registrationVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEINV7ERYSXEGE4
CAGE8BRC2
Primary NAICS339113
LocationVERNON, CA, 90058
Federal obligations$23M
Prime awards52
Active awards5
Latest award actionJun 23, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense49 awards$23M
  • Department of Veterans Affairs3 awards$11,610

NAICS mix

  • 31521042 awards$21M
  • 3152507 awards$2M
  • 3391133 awards$11,610

PSC mix

  • 841532 awards$14M
  • 840517 awards$9M
  • 65153 awards$11,610

Contract vehicles

  • SPE1C123D000124 awards$12M
  • SPE1C124D004916 awards$9M
  • SPE1C124D00093 awards$2M
  • SPE1C125D00842 awards$447,955
  • 36F79723D00191 awards$11,610

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$983,645
  • Department of Defense$382,874
  • Department of Defense$2M
  • Department of Defense$515,070
  • Department of Defense$439,526

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36C24125A0090CHIRANA T. INJECTA NEEDLES AND SYRINGESDepartment of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$0Jun 15, 2025Not stated
36F79723D001965 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$0Dec 1, 2022Not stated
SPE1C126F32498511992450!TROUSERS, WORKING, WOODLANDDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8405$2MMar 20, 2026Mar 2, 2027
SPE1C126F37418512041557!BLOUSE, WDLD ,MCCUU, PERMITHEDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8415$983,645Apr 15, 2026Feb 16, 2027
SPE1C126F37488512042143!BLOUSE, DSRT, MCCUU, PERMITHEDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8415$382,874Apr 15, 2026Feb 16, 2027
SPE1C126F07108511747930!TROUSER,DESERT,MARPDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8415$442,960Nov 20, 2025Jun 26, 2026
SPE1C125F55548511598439!TROUSERS,EXTREME CODepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315250PSC 8415$447,955Sep 2, 2025May 28, 2026
SPE1C125D00844610124785!Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315250PSC 8415$0Aug 22, 2025Not stated
SPE1C126F28358511949443!TROUSER,DESERT,MARPDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8415$439,526Mar 5, 2026Sep 30, 2026
SPE1C126F28538511951617!TROUSERS,WOODLAND,MDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8415$515,070Mar 3, 2026Sep 30, 2026
SPE1C126F25198511920125!TROUSERS,WORKING, WOODLANDDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8405$73Feb 17, 2026Mar 19, 2026
SPE1C126F25208511920129!TROUSERS,WORKING, WOODLANDDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 315210PSC 8405$218Feb 17, 2026Mar 19, 2026
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.