Contractor profile
CREST SECURITY ASSURANCE LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIP5VRYWEQMG56
CAGE59E06
Primary NAICS541519
LocationWOODBRIDGE, VA, 22193
Federal obligations$39M
Prime awards18
Active awards8
Latest award actionJul 28, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense5 awards$18M
- General Services Administration6 awards$10M
- Department of Housing and Urban Development1 awards$5M
- Department of Agriculture3 awards$3M
- Peace Corps1 awards$2M
- Department of Commerce1 awards$797,499
- Department of the Treasury1 awards$249,538
NAICS mix
- 5415198 awards$27M
- 5415123 awards$12M
- 5417155 awards$8,000
- 5413302 awards$500
PSC mix
- DA101 awards$18M
- R4997 awards$12M
- DJ014 awards$8M
- DJ101 awards$797,499
- DA012 awards$254,604
- AC132 awards$500
- D3991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCA18D002A6 awards$24M
- 47QTCB22D02212 awards$12M
- N0017825D72291 awards$500
- HQ085926DE4851 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$73,271
- Department of Defense$18M
- Department of the Treasury$249,538
- Department of Agriculture$254,604
- Department of Defense$500
- General Services Administration$10M
- Department of Housing and Urban Development$5M
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DW066ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541715PSC R499 | $2,500 | Jun 12, 2025–Not stated |
| 47QTCB22D02218(A) STARS III GOVERNMENTWIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTS | NAICS 541512PSC DA01 | $0 | Feb 23, 2022–Not stated |
| 12314426F0027IT ANNUAL ASSESSMENTS | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $254,604 | Jan 2, 2026–Oct 1, 2027 |
| 86615524F00003INFORMATION ASSURANCE INFRASTRUCTURE SECURITY OPERATIONS (IAISO) | Department of Housing and Urban DevelopmentCPO : GNMA SUPPORT DIVISION | NAICS 541519PSC DJ01 | $5M | Sep 30, 2024–Sep 29, 2029 |
| 47QRCA25DS580ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541715PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DA234ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541715PSC R499 | $2,500 | Apr 16, 2025–Not stated |
| 47QTCA18D002AFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541519PSC D399 | $0 | Nov 15, 2017–Not stated |
| 47QFDA24F0018GNMA IT CYBER SECURITY SUPPORT SERVICES | General Services AdministrationGSA FAS AAS REGION 11 | NAICS 541512PSC R499 | $10M | Feb 5, 2024–Feb 4, 2029 |
| HC104723F4060DCMA CYBERSECURITY SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEMS AGENCY | NAICS 541519PSC DA10 | $18M | Aug 22, 2023–Feb 7, 2027 |
| 12314423C0102USDA, OFFICE OF THE CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER (OCIO), DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATION INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY OFFICE (DAITO): CYBER SECURITY SERVICES SUPPORT | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541519PSC DJ01 | $3M | Sep 29, 2023–Aug 15, 2026 |
| 20341025F00003CYBERSECURITY ANALYST II | Department of the TreasuryARC DIV PROC SVCS - OIG | NAICS 541519PSC DJ01 | $249,538 | Sep 15, 2025–Nov 14, 2026 |
| HQ085926FF891SCALABLE HOMELAND INNOVATIVE ENTERPRISE LAYERED DEFENSE (SHIELD) INITIAL ORDER. | Department of DefenseMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCY (MDA) | NAICS 541715PSC AC13 | $500 | Dec 29, 2025–Dec 28, 2035 |