Contractor profile
ATEKLO INC.
Doing business as ATEKLO INC
A registration
UEIPPVCDMEEDD61
CAGE22H84
Primary NAICS541715
LocationORONO, ME, 04473
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.