Contractor profile
WOODBURN CITY HALL
A registration
UEIPU7ZQ8P9X7L3
CAGE6JXB9
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationWOODBURN, IA, 50275
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.