Contractor profile
TRIPOINT SOLUTIONS, LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIQ3NHPNH2BKZ5
CAGE6V9Y8
Primary NAICS541511
LocationARLINGTON, VA, 22201
Federal obligations$114M
Prime awards34
Active awards15
Latest award actionJul 6, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services7 awards$46M
- Department of Defense13 awards$40M
- General Services Administration7 awards$14M
- Department of Justice3 awards$9M
- Commodity Futures Trading Commission1 awards$2M
- Department of Education1 awards$2M
- Department of Energy2 awards$1M
NAICS mix
- 54151114 awards$70M
- 54151210 awards$37M
- 5415193 awards$5M
- 5416111 awards$2M
- 5416122 awards$5,000
- 5417152 awards$500
- 5413302 awards$500
PSC mix
- R49911 awards$47M
- DF015 awards$19M
- D3993 awards$13M
- R4061 awards$8M
- DE012 awards$7M
- DF101 awards$6M
- R4051 awards$4M
- 7A211 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCA18D008J7 awards$55M
- 47QTCB22D01868 awards$37M
- GS35F215CA1 awards$2M
- 75N92023A000061 awards$1M
- HQ085926DF6351 awards$500
- N0017825D79501 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$9M
- Department of Health and Human Services$6M
- Department of Health and Human Services$647,991
- Department of Health and Human Services$32M
- Department of Health and Human Services$3M
- Commodity Futures Trading Commission$2M
- Department of Defense$500
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Energy$7M
- Department of Health and Human Services$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DA130ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Nov 6, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DS253ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 75P00125F80142OHIC DATA COLLECTION AND REPORTING SYSTEM (ODCRS) DEVELOPMENT, MODERNIZATION, ENHANCEMENT (DME) AND OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE (O&M) FOR ACL | Department of Health and Human ServicesOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - HHS MISSION | NAICS 541512PSC DF01 | $2M | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 29, 2030 |
| 75N98023F00043NITAAC E-GOS LEGACY & NEXT GEN WITH SHAREPOINT SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541511PSC R499 | $32M | Dec 19, 2022–Sep 18, 2026 |
| 75N98026F00002NHLBI: SERVICES: STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT FOR ADVANCED RESEARCH TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT (SMART) | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541511PSC DA01 | $1M | Jun 18, 2026–Jun 17, 2029 |
| 91990024F0057ENTERPRISE RISK MANAGEMENT AND DATA ANALYTICS SERVICES AND TOOLS | Department of EducationCONTRACTS AND ACQUISTIONS MANAGEMEN | NAICS 541512PSC B529 | $2M | Sep 23, 2024–Sep 22, 2029 |
| 47QTCA18D008JFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541511PSC D399 | $0 | Mar 15, 2018–Not stated |
| GS35F215CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541519PSC D399 | $0 | Apr 1, 2015–Not stated |
| 9523ZY23C0014DATA MANAGEMENT SUPPORT | Commodity Futures Trading CommissionCOMMODITY FUTURES TRADING COMM | NAICS 541519PSC DF01 | $2M | Jun 22, 2023–Jun 21, 2028 |
| W912HQ24F0103CIO/G6 - DATA VISUALIZATION SERVICES FOR CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER (CIO)/G-6 SPONSORED SERVICES MANAGED BY CORPS OF ENGINEERS INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PROGRAM MANAGEMENT OFFICE (CEIT-PMO). | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 541512PSC R499 | $5M | May 10, 2024–May 9, 2029 |
| W912HQ24F0021RFMIS OMBUS SUPPORT SERVICES FOR USACE REAL ESTATE @ HQ | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 541512PSC DF01 | $9M | Jan 1, 2024–Jul 1, 2027 |
| 89233126PNA000211SETTLEMENT AGREEMENT COSTS RELATED TO RECENT PROTEST ON G2 SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT EFFORT FOR NA-90. | Department of EnergyNNSA NON-MO CNTRCTNG OPS DIV | NAICS 541511PSC 7A20 | $350,000 | Jan 29, 2026–Feb 8, 2026 |