Contractor profile
ZAGREB-DEAN D.O.O.
A registration
UEIQRN4JSAK5T54
CAGEA03DB
Primary NAICS484210
LocationZAGREB, 10000
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated
Federal market profile
Profile pendingDetailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.
Prime award history
No paginated award rows are available.
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.