Contractor profile
OBAN CORPORATION
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIR3BFZ2VEZAT2
CAGE50XX6
Primary NAICS541611
LocationVIENNA, VA, 22182
Federal obligations$24M
Prime awards21
Active awards6
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services11 awards$14M
- Department of Defense3 awards$5M
- Department of Transportation1 awards$3M
- Office of Personnel Management1 awards$2M
- General Services Administration5 awards$5,250
NAICS mix
- 54161112 awards$18M
- 5416126 awards$5M
- 5613302 awards$923,230
- 5415121 awards$250
PSC mix
- R43113 awards$14M
- R4993 awards$4M
- R4101 awards$3M
- U0091 awards$2M
- Q2012 awards$923,230
- DA011 awards$250
Contract vehicles
- 75F40124D000018 awards$12M
- 47QREB21D00302 awards$5M
Potential recompetes
- Office of Personnel Management$2M
- Department of Transportation$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$17M
- Department of Health and Human Services$1M
- Department of Health and Human Services$136,781
- Department of Defense$244,582
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75F40125F19007OTS/OHCM SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $0 | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 29, 2027 |
| 75F40124D00001HR SUPPORT SERVICES IDIQ | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $0 | Oct 25, 2023–Not stated |
| 47QRCA24DV296ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Sep 30, 2024–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DS199ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 75F40124F19004HUMAN CAPITAL EMPLOYEE LABOR AND RELATIONS SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $136,781 | Sep 10, 2024–Sep 10, 2029 |
| 75F40124C00012PLATFORM COMMUNICATIONS AND TRAINING | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $1M | Dec 6, 2023–Dec 5, 2024 |
| 75F40124F19003CDER HUMAN RESOURCE (HR) SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $1M | Aug 26, 2024–Apr 2, 2025 |
| 75F40124F19001ORMO/OWM PROFESSIONAL SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $265,439 | Apr 23, 2024–Feb 19, 2025 |
| W912TF26PA002NON-CLINICAL CASE MANAGEMENT | Department of DefenseW7NN USPFO ACTIVITY NH ARNG | NAICS 561330PSC Q201 | $244,582 | Mar 7, 2026–Mar 6, 2031 |
| 75F40125F19005PROGRAM MANAGEMENT AND HUMAN RESOURCES SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $151,577 | Nov 13, 2024–Mar 26, 2025 |
| 75F40125F19006PLATFORM COMMUNICATIONS AND TRAINING | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541611PSC R431 | $915,823 | Nov 19, 2024–Jul 7, 2025 |
| GS02Q17DCR0006HUMAN CAPITAL AND TRAINING SOLUTIONS, IGF::OT::IGF | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/HCATS | NAICS 541612PSC R431 | $0 | Dec 7, 2016–Not stated |