Contractor profile
FREE STATE REPORTING, INC.
Doing business as FREE STATE REPORTING INC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIRGGVJTY3DJR3
CAGE1YCF4
Primary NAICS561492
LocationANNAPOLIS, MD, 21409
Federal obligations$16M
Prime awards175
Active awards33
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Justice135 awards$15M
- Department of Health and Human Services4 awards$495,131
- National Transportation Safety Board4 awards$280,219
- Department of Defense1 awards$122,050
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$117,428
- Government Accountability Office19 awards$34,484
- General Services Administration2 awards$0
- Federal Labor Relations Authority1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 561492117 awards$12M
- 5614106 awards$3M
- 56132051 awards$2M
- 5411991 awards$4,273
PSC mix
- R606135 awards$12M
- R60313 awards$3M
- R4184 awards$475,961
- R4994 awards$280,219
- R6994 awards$85,000
- R6086 awards$36,325
- R7998 awards$9,528
- R6091 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 15JA0520D000000042 awards$1M
- GS07F5978P18 awards$1M
- 15JA0524D000000833 awards$887,934
- 15JPSS18D000001011 awards$881,343
- 15JA0518D000005522 awards$802,739
- 15JA0525D000001872 awards$659,600
- 15JA0523D000000443 awards$645,215
- 15JA0519D000000314 awards$619,974
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$180,008
- Department of Justice$39,000
- Department of Justice$180,000
- Department of Justice$479,125
- Department of Justice$140,359
- Department of Justice$124,015
- Department of Justice$85,000
- Department of Justice$138,000
- National Transportation Safety Board$50,000
- Department of Justice$22,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JA0526F00000338GRAND JURY COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $138,000 | Jul 31, 2026–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 15JPSS26F00000804TRANSCRIPTION SERVICES FOR THE MONTH OF FEBRUARY 2026. | Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | NAICS 561410PSC R603 | $5M | Feb 1, 2026–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 15JA0526D00000148COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 1, 2026–Not stated |
| 15JA0524F00000263GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $28,713 | Sep 30, 2024–Sep 29, 2025 |
| 123A9423A0004BPA FOR COURT REPORTING AND TRANSCRIPTION SERVICES | Department of AgricultureUSDA, FSIS, OAS PCMB | NAICS 561320PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 1, 2023–Not stated |
| 15JA0526F00000312GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES FOR THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE (USAO) NORTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: JULY 13, 2026 THROUGH JULY 12, 2027 WITH FOUR OPTION YEARS. | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $180,000 | Jul 22, 2026–Jul 12, 2027 |
| 15JA0526D00000126GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES FOR THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE (USAO) NORTHERN DISTRICT OF INDIANA. PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: JULY 13, 2026 THROUGH JULY 12, 2027 WITH FOUR OPTION YEARS. | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jul 13, 2026–Not stated |
| 15JA0525F00000112GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $284,798 | Apr 1, 2024–Mar 31, 2026 |
| 15JA0525F00000278GRAND JURY & DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING (BROWNSVILLE AND MCALLEN) U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE, SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $140,359 | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 29, 2026 |
| 15JA0525F00000280GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES FOR THE UNITED STATES ATTORNEY'S OFFICE (USAO), SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS (HOUSTON). | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $165,615 | Sep 30, 2022–Sep 29, 2026 |
| 15JA0525F00000326GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES - PROVIDE GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING FOR THE US ATTORNEYS OFFICE SOUTHERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS, CORPUS CHRISTI, TX AND VICTORIA, TX. BASE 09/30/2025 - 09/29/2026 PLUS FOUR OPTION YEARS. | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $105,000 | Sep 30, 2025–Sep 29, 2026 |
| 15JA0522D00000226GRAND JURY AND DEPOSITION COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeEOUSA-ACQUISITIONS STAFF | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $124,015 | Oct 1, 2022–Not stated |