Contractor profile
BLUE ORIGIN, LLC
A registration
UEISFKWJAYSTL95
CAGE89ZW9
Primary NAICS336414
LocationMERRITT ISLAND, FL, 32953
Federal obligations$423M
Prime awards23
Active awards13
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$268M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration13 awards$155M
NAICS mix
- 48121215 awards$332M
- 3364142 awards$85M
- 5417155 awards$6M
- 3364191 awards$10,000
PSC mix
- V12611 awards$215M
- AR145 awards$125M
- H3181 awards$78M
- AR121 awards$4M
- AC133 awards$1M
- AF111 awards$249,996
- R4251 awards$10,000
Contract vehicles
- FA881125DB0052 awards$184M
- 80JSC020D00104 awards$125M
- 80KSC022DA1021 awards$18M
- FA881124DB0021 awards$5M
- 80AFRC25DA0011 awards$500,000
- HQ085926DG4431 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$94M
- Department of Defense$1M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$4M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$500,000
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$94M
- Department of Defense$200M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$56M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$300M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$19M
- Department of Defense$2M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80KSC022DA102VENTURE-CLASS ACQUISITION OF DEDICATED AND RIDESHARE (VADR) LAUNCH SERVICES | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 481212PSC V126 | $0 | Feb 2, 2022–Not stated |
| 80JSC024F0068COMMERCIAL LUNAR PAYLOAD SERVICES (CLPS) TASK ORDER CT-3 | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA JOHNSON SPACE CENTER | NAICS 481212PSC AR14 | $19M | Jul 24, 2024–Jul 31, 2027 |
| 80HQTR25CA003THE OBJECTIVE OF THIS STUDY IS TO DEVELOP AND ASSESS A VARIETY OF END-TO-END LOGISTICS AND MOBILITY ARCHITECTURES. THE ASSESSMENTS WILL INCLUDE FIGURES OF MERIT THAT NASA CAN USE FOR SHAPING BUDGETS AND PROCUREMENT STRATEGIES. | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA MARSHALL SPACE FLIGHT CENTER | NAICS 541715PSC AR12 | $4M | Apr 30, 2025–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 80KSC026D0004PAYLOAD PROCESSING SERVICES FOR NASA'S LAUNCH SERVICES PROGRAM | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 336419PSC R425 | $10,000 | Jul 16, 2026–Not stated |
| 80KSC021C0009NASA LAUNCH SERVICES (NLS) II CONTRACT | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA KENNEDY SPACE CENTER | NAICS 336414PSC V126 | $15B | Dec 16, 2020–Dec 31, 2032 |
| 80JSC025F7071COMMERCIAL LUNAR PAYLOAD SERVICES (CLPS) CONTRACT TASK ORDER CS-7 | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA JOHNSON SPACE CENTER | NAICS 481212PSC AR14 | $56M | Sep 16, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 80AFRC25DA001NASA AFRC FLIGHT OPPORTUNITIES PROGRAM 4 FLIGHT AND PAYLOAD INTEGRATION SERVICES | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA ARMSTRONG FLIGHT RESEARCH CNTR | NAICS 481212PSC V126 | $0 | Nov 4, 2024–Not stated |
| 80JSC020D0010LUNAR SURFACE TRANSPORTATION SERVICES - NASA-PROVIDED LUNAR PAYLOAD (NPLP) DELIVERY | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA JOHNSON SPACE CENTER | NAICS 481212PSC AR14 | $0 | Nov 15, 2019–Not stated |
| 80JSC026F7013COMMERCIAL LUNAR PAYLOAD SERVICES (CLPS) CONTRACT TASK ORDER CX-2A | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA JOHNSON SPACE CENTER | NAICS 481212PSC AR14 | $94M | May 26, 2026–Aug 30, 2027 |
| 80JSC026F7015COMMERCIAL LUNAR PAYLOAD SERVICES (CLPS) CONTRACT TASK ORDER CX-2B | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA JOHNSON SPACE CENTER | NAICS 481212PSC AR14 | $94M | May 26, 2026–Aug 30, 2027 |
| FA881125FB011SEE ATTACHMENT 1, PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT (PWS) | Department of DefenseFA8811 ASSRD ACSS TO SPC SSC/AAK-LA | NAICS 481212PSC V126 | $200M | Apr 14, 2025–Apr 13, 2027 |
| FA881126FB012NATIONAL SECURITY SPACE LAUNCH PHASE 3 LANE 2 | Department of DefenseFA8811 ASSRD ACSS TO SPC SSC/AAK-LA | NAICS 481212PSC V126 | $2M | Apr 2, 2026–Apr 30, 2027 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.