Contractor profile
AFRICAN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSelf-Certified HUBZone Joint VentureSmall Business
UEIT7MTKLPWEC69
CAGE846G4
Primary NAICS325611
LocationMELBOURNE, FL, 32901
Federal obligations$31,244
Prime awards54
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense53 awards$31,244
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 33272231 awards$12,317
- 3261991 awards$5,600
- 3321123 awards$5,103
- 3351394 awards$2,769
- 3325102 awards$2,151
- 3344174 awards$1,828
- 3359321 awards$733
- 3359991 awards$425
PSC mix
- 530526 awards$14,481
- 65301 awards$5,600
- 62404 awards$2,769
- 59354 awards$1,828
- 53201 awards$1,738
- 53064 awards$1,610
- 59752 awards$1,159
- 53303 awards$691
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M225D60DL1 awards$1,221
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSMS25D0093FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 322291PSC 8540 | $0 | Jun 2, 2025–Not stated |
| SPE4A626PG0518511928687!BOLT,SHEAR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5306 | $186 | Apr 14, 2026–Apr 24, 2026 |
| W912CH26G0052BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT SUSTAINMENT TRACK (BOAST) PROGRAM- BASIC ORDERING AGREEMENT FOR CLASS IX SUPPLIES. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTA | NAICS 332999PSC 1095 | $0 | Apr 3, 2026–Not stated |
| SPE7M125P49778511251270!RETAINER,PACKING | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332919PSC 5330 | $1 | Mar 20, 2025–Apr 4, 2025 |
| SPE4A626PG0298511927375!SCREW,MACHINE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $0 | Feb 19, 2026–Mar 2, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PJ5458511973586!BOLT,SHEAR | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5306 | $618 | Mar 31, 2026–Apr 15, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PH7848511960186!SCREW,CLOSE TOLERAN | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332312PSC 5305 | $227 | Mar 6, 2026–Mar 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PG0898511929094!P/N MS20427M3-2 | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332510PSC 5320 | $1,738 | Feb 19, 2026–Mar 23, 2026 |
| SPE8E726P04848511917719!LAMP,FLUORESCENT | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 335139PSC 6240 | $96 | Feb 12, 2026–Feb 23, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PE0848511891272!LAMP,INCANDESCENT | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335139PSC 6240 | $796 | Jan 29, 2026–Feb 9, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PA7798511834624!SCREW,CAP,SOCKET HE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $1,709 | Dec 29, 2025–Jan 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M226P10628511819572!SCREW,MACHINE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332722PSC 5305 | $115 | Dec 17, 2025–Dec 29, 2025 |