← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

96TH & 129TH LLC

A registration
UEITJNWJ6373DC7
CAGE6AUA3
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationOWASSO, OK, 74055
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.