Contractor profile
SARA SOFTWARE SYSTEMS LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEITT8YATSYXGH8
CAGE78PG0
Primary NAICS541511
LocationOLATHE, KS, 66062
Federal obligations$45M
Prime awards31
Active awards12
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture8 awards$19M
- Department of Health and Human Services11 awards$16M
- Small Business Administration2 awards$7M
- Department of the Treasury1 awards$2M
- General Services Administration3 awards$1M
- Department of Defense5 awards$98,094
- Consumer Financial Protection Bureau1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 54151215 awards$16M
- 5415196 awards$13M
- 5415113 awards$9M
- 5415132 awards$6M
- 5416111 awards$804,840
- 5417152 awards$500
- 5413302 awards$500
PSC mix
- DA017 awards$11M
- DA103 awards$7M
- DD014 awards$7M
- R4102 awards$6M
- DB011 awards$4M
- U0091 awards$3M
- DF012 awards$3M
- 7A201 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 47QTCA18D00D612 awards$13M
- 12639522A00072 awards$3M
- N0017825D77921 awards$500
- HQ085926DF5181 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$3M
- Department of Health and Human Services$804,840
- Department of Health and Human Services$1M
- Department of Health and Human Services$1M
- Department of Defense$500
- Department of the Treasury$2M
- Department of Agriculture$1M
- Department of Health and Human Services$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services$751,646
- Department of Health and Human Services$506,370
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75P00124F80109BIOMETRIC WEB APPLICATION (BWA) DEVELOPMENT AND OPERATIONS AND MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesOMAS STRATEGIC BUYING CENTER - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY | NAICS 541512PSC DA10 | $2M | Aug 5, 2024–Aug 4, 2029 |
| 12314426C0028FY26-APH-IP-PPQ_2_IPHIS CONTRACT FOR THE OPERATION AND MAINTENANCE OF THE IPHIS APPLICATION. | Department of AgricultureUSDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC | NAICS 541511PSC DF01 | $1M | Aug 3, 2026–Aug 2, 2029 |
| 9531CB26A0003CLOUD SERVICES FOR CFPB | Consumer Financial Protection BureauCONSUMER FINANCE PROTECTION BUREAU | NAICS 541512PSC DD01 | $0 | Jul 24, 2026–Not stated |
| 2032H524C00060CHIEF COUNSEL SHAREPOINT MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICES. | Department of the TreasurySPECIAL OPERATIONS | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $2M | Aug 1, 2024–Jul 31, 2029 |
| 73351023P0052LEGACY SYSTEMS SUPPORT -HCTS, DSBS, SUBNET, AND PRONET | Small Business AdministrationOFC OF PERF MGMT AND CFO | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $3M | Aug 31, 2023–Aug 26, 2025 |
| 47QTCA18D00D6FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541512PSC 7010 | $0 | Jun 15, 2018–Not stated |
| 123A9421F0179THIS IS A LABOR HOUR CONTRACT FOR VIRTUAL AND TECHNICAL AND WAREHOUSE SUPPORT. | Department of AgricultureUSDA, FSIS, OAS PCMB | NAICS 541512PSC U009 | $3M | Sep 22, 2021–Sep 27, 2026 |
| 123A9422C0013ANET ICS MOBILE APPLICATION | Department of AgricultureUSDA, FSIS, OAS PCMB | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $4M | Sep 15, 2022–Sep 29, 2025 |
| 75F40123F80013IT BUDGET FORECAST PLAN & ACQUISITION SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 541512PSC R408 | $251,076 | Dec 22, 2022–Jan 8, 2025 |
| 75P00126C00008FEDERAL OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH (FOH) - INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT) STAFFING SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Health and Human ServicesPROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER ACQ MGMT SVC | NAICS 541513PSC R410 | $3M | Mar 1, 2026–Feb 28, 2031 |
| 12639523C0023FY23-APHIS-PPQ-IPHIS CONTRACT, FOLLOW ON CONTRACT FOR THE IPHIS APPLICATION 1 BASE YEAR AND 2 OPTION YEARS. CONTRACT NUMBER: 126395518F0186 | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541511PSC DD01 | $4M | Jan 27, 2023–Aug 2, 2026 |
| 75P00123C00053INDIAN HEALTH SERVICE (IHS) SERVICENOW DEVELOPMENT AND SUPPORT | Department of Health and Human ServicesPROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER ACQ MGMT SVC | NAICS 541611PSC DH10 | $804,840 | Sep 30, 2023–Sep 29, 2028 |