Contractor profile
CENSEO CONSULTING GROUP, INC.
Doing business as CENSEO CONSULTING GROUP INC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIU54SGG4D2WD6
CAGE3FZ61
Primary NAICS541611
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20006
Federal obligations$95M
Prime awards73
Active awards20
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- General Services Administration20 awards$64M
- Department of State11 awards$9M
- Consumer Financial Protection Bureau3 awards$9M
- Environmental Protection Agency18 awards$7M
- Federal Communications Commission11 awards$4M
- Department of Health and Human Services4 awards$1M
- Department of Transportation2 awards$916,116
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$51,235
NAICS mix
- 54161160 awards$90M
- 5416205 awards$3M
- 5419903 awards$1M
- 5416123 awards$650,736
- 5413302 awards$500
PSC mix
- R40811 awards$47M
- R49945 awards$36M
- R7993 awards$9M
- F1156 awards$2M
- R4102 awards$865,897
- B5501 awards$648,236
- B5071 awards$267,880
- DF011 awards$176,776
Contract vehicles
- GS10F0052R3 awards$25M
- 47QRAA21D001T12 awards$23M
- 47QMCB25A00016 awards$9M
- 19AQMM19A027910 awards$9M
- 9531CB22A00042 awards$9M
- 47HAA025A00021 awards$7M
- 68HERH23D00064 awards$3M
- 68HERC24A00036 awards$3M
Potential recompetes
- Federal Communications Commission$434,534
- General Services Administration$209,943
- General Services Administration$3M
- Department of State$5M
- Department of State$20,174
- Environmental Protection Agency$758,862
- General Services Administration$220,129
- Department of State$51,098
- Environmental Protection Agency$642,868
- Environmental Protection Agency$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM25F7093BUSINESS PROCESS IMPROVEMENT CALL ORDER - PMSS BPA CALL | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $1M | Mar 28, 2025–Mar 27, 2030 |
| 68HERH24F0250PROGRAM EVALUATION AND EVIDENCE BUILDING SUPPORT IN THE OFFICE OF LAND AND EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT | Environmental Protection AgencyLAND, ENFORCEMENT, AND AIR DIVISION | NAICS 541620PSC R499 | $703,991 | Apr 30, 2024–Apr 29, 2026 |
| 47QMCB26F0001ETSNEXT/GO.GOV CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT SUPPORT BPA CALL #3. CUSTOMER ENGAGEMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICES FOR ETSNEXT/GO.GOV TRANSITION AND IMPLEMENTATION. MOD PA0001 IS TO OBLIGATE FUNDS FOR THE BASE YEAR PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE (10/01/2025 - 09/30/2026). | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERA | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $6M | Oct 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2027 |
| 19AQMM26F7157VE STUDY FOR UPCOMING CONTRACT EMERGENCY MEDICAL KITTING SERVICES | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $23,034 | Jul 22, 2026–Aug 24, 2026 |
| 273FCC24A0001FCC ADVISORY AND CONSULTATION SERVICES | Federal Communications CommissionFCC | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $0 | Oct 10, 2023–Not stated |
| 19AQMM26F7151VE STUDY FOR CTS DSCM RECOMPETE | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $20,174 | Aug 3, 2026–Sep 14, 2026 |
| 19AQMM26F7149VE STUDY FOR WAREHOUSE CONTRACT - PMSS BPA CALL ---------- | Department of StateACQUISITIONS - AQM MOMENTUM | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $51,098 | Jul 16, 2026–Sep 18, 2026 |
| 47QMCB26F0006GO.GOV TRANSITION SUPPORT FOR GSA OAS, BPA CALL #4 | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERA | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $220,129 | Feb 2, 2026–Jan 30, 2027 |
| 47QMCB26F000PGO.GOV TRANSITION SUPPORT FOR NASA, BPA CALL #5 | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERA | NAICS 541611PSC R499 | $209,943 | Jun 3, 2026–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 47QRCA25DS245ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 541612PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 75N98022D00028NIH BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT SERVICES (BPSS) III | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $0 | Jul 11, 2022–Not stated |
| 68HERC24F0333CALL ORDER FOR ANNUAL REVIEWS FOR OFFICE OF GRANTS AND DEBARMENT (OGD) UNDER BPA 68HERC24A0003 | Environmental Protection AgencyCONSTRUCTION, FINANCE, ADMINISTRATIVE & IA DIVISION | NAICS 541611PSC F115 | $233,024 | Apr 26, 2024–Mar 31, 2029 |