Contractor profile
UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN HOSPITALS AND CLINICS AUTHORITY
Active registration
UEIUEYKTPWSV9Q9
CAGE code3TAG0
Primary NAICS622110
LocationMADISON, WI, 53792
Federal obligations$7M
Prime awards24
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 12, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs23 awards$7M
- Department of Justice1 awards$35,919
NAICS award mix
- 6215114 awards$5M
- 6113109 awards$2M
- 3391139 awards$123,729
- 4812111 awards$35,919
- 5417141 awards$0
PSC award mix
- Q5154 awards$5M
- Q5085 awards$849,217
- Q4013 awards$721,588
- Q9991 awards$468,535
- 65159 awards$123,729
- V2251 awards$35,919
- AN111 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36C25224D00023 awards$5M
- VA69D17D03274 awards$849,217
- 36C25225D00032 awards$721,588
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$2M
- Department of Veterans Affairs$288,818
- Department of Veterans Affairs$468,535
- Department of Veterans Affairs$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25224D0002PATHOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, AND EMERGENCY LABORATORY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 621511PSC Q515 | $0 | Nov 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C25225D0003HEMODIALYSIS & CRRT SERVICES - MADISON VA HOSPITAL | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q401 | $0 | Nov 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 36C25224N0097HEMODIALYSIS AND CRRT SERVICES PROVIDED TO THE MADISON VA BY THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN HOSPITAL AND CLINICS | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q508 | $196,079 | Oct 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 36C25223N0196HEMODIALYSIS AND CRRT SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q508 | $276,978 | Dec 1, 2022 – Sep 30, 2023 |
| 36C25222N0307HEMODIALYSIS AND CRRT SERVICES PROVIDED TO THE MADISON VA BY THE UNIVERSITY OF WISCONSIN HOSPITAL AND CLINICS AUTHORITY | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q508 | $339,739 | Dec 1, 2021 – Nov 30, 2022 |
| 36C25225N0097HEMODIALYSIS AND CRRT SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q508 | $36,420 | Oct 1, 2024 – Oct 31, 2024 |
| 36C25221C0125EDUCATION COST REIMBURSEMENT CONTRACT - MADISON VA | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q999 | $468,535 | Sep 26, 2021 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 36C25225N0101PATHOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, AND EMERGENCY LABORATORY SERVICES - ORDERING PERIOD 2 | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 621511PSC Q515 | $2M | Nov 1, 2024 – Oct 31, 2026 |
| 15B41026P00000018EMERGENCY AIR AMBULANCE | Department of JusticeFCI OXFORD | NAICS 481211PSC V225 | $35,919 | Nov 7, 2025 – Dec 22, 2025 |
| 36C25226N0090ORDERING PERIOD 3 PATHOLOGY, TRANSPLANT, AND EMERGENCY LABORATORY SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 621511PSC Q515 | $1M | Nov 1, 2025 – Oct 31, 2027 |
| 36C25226N0084HEMODIALYSIS & CRRT SERVICES - MADISON VA HOSPITAL | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 611310PSC Q401 | $288,818 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36C25225P1257LIMB | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $14,170 | Aug 26, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JODI VITELLOMSGovernment business
JESSICA L GOLDTHORPEMSAlternate government business
JENNI WHITEMSElectronic business
JESSICA L GOLDTHORPEMSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.