← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UTH RIDERS FOUNDATION

A registration
UEIVKPTRSKML663
CAGE0QKC4
Primary NAICS624190
LocationSILVIS, IL, 61282
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.