← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

2050 BRETON LLC

A registration
UEIW3HMVNGAKX44
CAGE9XMB8
Primary NAICS531120
LocationGRAND RAPIDS, MI, 49503
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.