Contractor profile
ENVISION XPRESS INC
A registration
UEIWC8ZXNHDLKE1
CAGE3BLJ3
Primary NAICS424120
LocationWICHITA, KS, 67213
Federal obligations$216M
Prime awards725
Active awards87
Latest award actionAug 3, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense577 awards$215M
- Department of Justice15 awards$407,254
- General Services Administration132 awards$166,245
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$12,694
NAICS mix
- 488190445 awards$203M
- 31599074 awards$6M
- 56121030 awards$3M
- 31521021 awards$2M
- 3261994 awards$669,446
- 3152504 awards$556,313
- 3329942 awards$216,672
- 424120132 awards$176,016
PSC mix
- 3990414 awards$149M
- 7510168 awards$55M
- 841576 awards$7M
- 846514 awards$2M
- 73504 awards$669,446
- 91505 awards$561,857
- 85408 awards$346,124
- 68101 awards$234,696
Contract vehicles
- SPE8EZ21D0009444 awards$203M
- FA462024A000127 awards$3M
- GS07F107CA41 awards$1M
- W911RX24A00013 awards$669,446
- 47QSCC18A0008130 awards$166,245
- FA481424A00221 awards$66,486
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$57,959
- Department of Defense$395,110
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$200,000
- Department of Defense$77,465
- Department of Defense$26,821
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$121,895
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QSCC26F5WZMMICRODOT CABLE 6FT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $357 | Aug 3, 2026–Aug 10, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F5X00BINDER 1IN WHITE 3-RING | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $72 | Aug 3, 2026–Aug 10, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F5VTYCOPY PAPER 30% RECYCLED | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $3,092 | Jul 31, 2026–Aug 7, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F5UV68OZ CONTAINER CUPS, 1000/BX | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $967 | Jul 30, 2026–Aug 6, 2026 |
| 15JCRT25F00000032*SUBJECTED TO AVAILABILITY OF FY2026 FUNDS* BUSINESS CARDS FOR THE CIVIL RIGHTS DIVISION | Department of JusticeCIVIL RIGHTS DIVISION | NAICS 315990PSC 7510 | $3,600 | Oct 1, 2025–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F5T8MOFFICE STAR MNGR CHAIR BLK | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $365 | Jul 29, 2026–Aug 5, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F5KAJRAE SYSTEMS ACTIVE CARBON FLTR | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $869 | Jul 20, 2026–Jul 27, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F5JKD8OZ CONTAINER CUPS, 1000/BX | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $1,405 | Jul 17, 2026–Jul 24, 2026 |
| GS07F107CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 315990PSC 6920 | $0 | Mar 9, 2015–Not stated |
| 47QSCC26F56TRPEN,INKJOY,GEL,0.5,OS,BK | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $392 | Jun 30, 2026–Jul 7, 2026 |
| 47QSCC26F4VNYDEWALT 12AH FLEXVOLT 20/60V DC | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $836 | Jun 11, 2026–Jun 18, 2026 |
| 47QSCC18A0008OTHER THAN SCHEDULE | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCBA/SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH A AND QSCBB SPECIAL CONTRACTING BRANCH B | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $0 | Jan 22, 2018–Not stated |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.