← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

VILLAGE OF HAWTHORN WOODS

A registration
UEIWT7DKVMQLN86
CAGE6NT91
Primary NAICS921110
LocationHAWTHORN WOODS, IL, 60047
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

KATREINA KOPROWSKICHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERGovernment business
JOHN MALCOLMAlternate government business
KATREINA KOPROWSKICHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERElectronic business
JOHN MALCOLMAlternate electronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.