← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

A&K

A registration
UEIX6MPBRQF85D9
CAGE971PF
Primary NAICS541513
LocationPYEONGTAEK-SI
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.