← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

WALASHEK INDUSTRIAL & MARINE, INC.

A registrationSmall Business
UEIX7MMPBHN4PD8
CAGE78231
Primary NAICS336611
LocationTUKWILA, WA, 98168
Federal obligations$723,812
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionDec 4, 2025

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense4 awards$605,085
  • Department of Homeland Security3 awards$118,727

NAICS mix

  • 3366117 awards$723,812

PSC mix

  • J0191 awards$487,540
  • J9983 awards$117,545
  • 20902 awards$100,752
  • J0441 awards$17,975

Contract vehicles

  • N4523A23D10541 awards$487,540
  • N0002422D44411 awards$117,545

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
70Z08526PLREP0024URGENT BOILER FIRESIDE CLEANING SERVICE FOR CGC POLAR STAR.Department of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 2(00085)NAICS 336611PSC J044$17,975Dec 4, 2025Dec 4, 2025
70Z08525PLREP0405BOILER TUBE PLUG CLEANINGDepartment of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 2(00085)NAICS 336611PSC 2090$52,005Sep 29, 2025Oct 17, 2025
70Z08525PLREP0396BOILER TUBE PLUG CLEANINGDepartment of Homeland SecuritySFLC PROCUREMENT BRANCH 2(00085)NAICS 336611PSC 2090$48,747Sep 19, 2025Sep 26, 2025
N5005425FL041PLANNING SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseMID ATLANTIC REG MAINT CTRNAICS 336611PSC J998$117,545Aug 9, 2025Jun 15, 2026
N0002422D4426NON-COMPLEX EMERGENT MAINTENANCE (EM), CONTINUOUS MAINTENANCE (CM) AND CNO AVAILABILITIES ON CRUDES HOMEPORTED IN OR VISITING NORFOLK, VA.Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQNAICS 336611PSC J998$0Sep 29, 2022Not stated
N0002422D4441NON-COMPLEX EMERGENT MAINTENANCE (EM), CONTINUOUS MAINTENANCE (CM) AND CNO AVAILABILITIES ON AMPHIBS HOMEPORTED IN OR VISITING NORFOLK, VA.Department of DefenseNAVSEA HQNAICS 336611PSC J998$0Sep 29, 2022Not stated
N4523A24F105232HS1406 (HS-36) 25BB0614 (LB-10) 25WB1401 (LB-04) 25UB1807 (UB-27) 33HS1125 (HS-29) 33HS1102 (HS-24) 33HS1101 (HS-23)Department of DefensePUGET SOUND NAVAL SHIPYARD IMFNAICS 336611PSC J019$487,540Apr 30, 2024Oct 18, 2024
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.