← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UTAH FIRST CREDIT UNION

A registration
UEIXBFCGL4GE278
CAGE8VV97
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationSALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84111
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

BRANDT KUEHNECDOGovernment business
BRANDT KUEHNECDOElectronic business

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.