← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

2092995 ONTARIO INC.

A registration
UEIXLMYWGM654N7
CAGEL7940
Primary NAICS541930
LocationTORONTO, ON, M5X 1E3
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.