Contractor profile
CHENEGA BASE & LOGISTICS SERVICES LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall BusinessSBA Certified 8A Program Participant
UEIYE6BSCJ18Q34
CAGE93RP6
Primary NAICS561210
LocationSAN ANTONIO, TX, 78240
Federal obligations$137M
Prime awards34
Active awards15
Latest award actionAug 4, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense32 awards$137M
- General Services Administration2 awards$5,000
NAICS mix
- 56121025 awards$128M
- 8113101 awards$4M
- 5416114 awards$3M
- 5619902 awards$2M
- 4812112 awards$5,000
PSC mix
- S21615 awards$74M
- Z1AZ7 awards$27M
- J0252 awards$26M
- R7066 awards$8M
- R4994 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- W912CN24D00095 awards$39M
- W912CN24D00076 awards$32M
- W519TC24G00071 awards$26M
- W911RX26DA0031 awards$6M
- W9124823D20044 awards$3M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$324,809
- Department of Defense$20M
- Department of Defense$959,739
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$6M
- Department of Defense$422,246
- Department of Defense$464,010
- Department of Defense$40M
- Department of Defense$6M
- Department of Defense$6M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DA362ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 481211PSC R499 | $2,500 | Apr 16, 2025–Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DS268ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 481211PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| W912DY24C0009PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC) | NAICS 561210PSC Z1AZ | $6M | Jan 22, 2024–Jan 21, 2029 |
| W519TC25F0054RE-COMPETE FOR MAINTENANCE, SUPPLY AND TRANSPORTATION AT FORT NOVOSEL, ALABAMA. | Department of DefenseW6QK ACC-RI | NAICS 561210PSC J025 | $40M | Dec 27, 2024–Dec 28, 2028 |
| W911RX26FA045FORT HOOD PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE FOLLOW-ON FOR 1 MONTH FUNDING. | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FDO FT HOOD | NAICS 561210PSC Z1AZ | $6M | Feb 3, 2026–Dec 2, 2026 |
| W912DY24C0043FT. CAVAZOS INSPECTION AND CORRECTIVE MAINTENANCE | Department of DefenseW2V6 USA ENG SPT CTR HUNTSVIL | NAICS 561210PSC Z1AZ | $3M | Sep 24, 2024–Mar 24, 2030 |
| W912CN23D0013BASE OPERATIONS SUPPORT SERVICES FOR FORT WAINWRIGHT, AK | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-HI | NAICS 561210PSC S216 | $0 | Jul 1, 2023–Not stated |
| W9124826FA051THIS IS A NON-PERSONAL SERVICES CONTRACT TO PROVIDE DIVISION LOGISTICS SUPPORT SERVICES AT FORT CAMPBELL, KENTUCKY | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT CAMPBELL | NAICS 541611PSC R706 | $464,010 | Sep 15, 2026–Sep 14, 2027 |
| W912D026FA060IMCOM FUNDING TASK ORDER FOR OPTION YEAR ONE. | Department of Defense0413 AQ HQ RCO-AK WAINWRIG | NAICS 561210PSC S216 | $20M | Mar 1, 2026–Feb 28, 2027 |
| W9124J26CA008SERVICES CONTRACT TO PROVIDE BASE REALIGNMENT AND CLOSURE (BRAC)CARETAKER OPERATIONS AND POST-CLOSURE ACTIONS AT THE FORMER PUEBLO CHEMICAL DEPOT (FPCD) LOCATED IN PUEBLO, COLORADO. | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FDO FT SAM HOUSTON | NAICS 561210PSC S216 | $3M | Apr 1, 2026–Mar 31, 2031 |
| W912DY24C001288TH RD INDIANAPOLIS REGION AWARD FOR PM AND CM | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC FT MCCOY (RC) | NAICS 561210PSC Z1AZ | $7M | Jan 12, 2024–Jul 11, 2029 |
| W50S6L26CA001GUARDIAN ANGEL SUPPORT SERVICES BRIDGE CONTRACT | Department of DefenseW7MU USPFO ACTIVITY AKANG 176 | NAICS 561990PSC R499 | $489,157 | Dec 1, 2025–May 31, 2026 |