← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

26 GROUP LLC

A registration
UEIYHB3DK19FKE1
CAGE960V0
Primary NAICSNot reported
LocationSCOTTSBLUFF, NE, 69361
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.