← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

UBITEC CO., LTD.

E registration
UEIYV7ZG29ACZE8
CAGE183PF
Primary NAICS423430
LocationDAEGU
Federal obligationsNot stated
Prime awardsNot reported
Active awardsNot reported
Latest award actionNot stated

Federal market profile

Profile pending

Detailed award intelligence is still being prepared. Public identity and registration fields remain available.

Prime award history

No paginated award rows are available.

Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.