← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

CAP 360 LLC

A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIZHMXJKLN5296
CAGE6PTP0
Primary NAICS423130
LocationFINDLAY, OH, 45840
Federal obligations$11M
Prime awards201
Active awards15
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense197 awards$9M
  • Department of Homeland Security3 awards$1M
  • Department of the Interior1 awards$15,087

NAICS mix

  • 33641313 awards$2M
  • 33299412 awards$1M
  • 32621126 awards$903,423
  • 3339962 awards$658,096
  • 3339988 awards$627,610
  • 3329967 awards$534,420
  • 4413406 awards$491,175
  • 3329996 awards$432,697

PSC mix

  • 261032 awards$1M
  • 100511 awards$1M
  • 17101 awards$799,940
  • J0201 awards$636,276
  • 47305 awards$625,337
  • 66802 awards$563,972
  • 47204 awards$380,352
  • 17306 awards$354,418

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7LX24D00082 awards$409,500
  • SPE7L125D60EB1 awards$83,776
  • SPE7L325D60GM6 awards$46,739
  • SPE7L425D61QE2 awards$32,955
  • SPE7L324D62SS2 awards$24,000
  • SPE7L325D60MQ2 awards$21,114
  • SPE7L324D62QM1 awards$18,169
  • SPE7L424D60JL2 awards$14,904

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$799,940
  • Department of Defense$10,400
  • Department of Defense$166,880
  • Department of Defense$318,897
  • Department of Defense$395,150
  • Department of Defense$3,315
  • Department of Defense$25,665
  • Department of Defense$144,800
  • Department of Defense$213,472
  • Department of Defense$218,224

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
70B03C25P00000140THE DEL RIO SECTOR FLEET MANEGEMENT INTENTS TO PURCHASE AT LT 265/70 R17 TIRES FOR FLEET VEHICLESDepartment of Homeland SecurityBORDER ENFORCEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 326211PSC 2610$630,700Jul 7, 2025Sep 17, 2027
70B03C25P00000139DEL RIO SECTOR AT LT 265/70 R18 TIRE PURCHASEDepartment of Homeland SecurityBORDER ENFORCEMENT CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 326211PSC 2610$128,400Jul 7, 2025Apr 15, 2027
SPE7L326D61KC4610136054!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 336211PSC 2520$0Apr 30, 2026Not stated
SPE7MX26D50164610135324!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332999PSC 4720$0Apr 30, 2026Not stated
SPE7L726V05508512073319!TIRE,PNEUMATIC,VEHIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326211PSC 2610$843Apr 27, 2026May 18, 2026
SPE4A626PL5838512016372!BUSHING,SLEEVEDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332991PSC 3120$144,800Apr 14, 2026Sep 21, 2026
W912CH25C0096FIRM-FIXED PRICE ONE TIME BUY WITH 100% OPTION FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF EJECTION PORT COVERDepartment of DefenseW6QK ACC- DTANAICS 332994PSC 1005$264,213Sep 26, 2025Jul 18, 2026
SPE4A725P12898510978366!FRAME,AIRCRAFTDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$0Oct 24, 2024Apr 12, 2026
SPE7L726V04778512003105!TIRE,PNEUMATIC,VEHIDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326211PSC 2610$960Mar 26, 2026Apr 20, 2026
SPE7M225P16228511176187!FLANGE,PIPEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332996PSC 4730$10,400Feb 9, 2025Mar 26, 2027
SPE4A724PH6088510895721!DOOR,ACCESS,AIRCRAFDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$201,560Sep 18, 2024Jun 22, 2026
SPE4A725V02128510963892!DOOR,ACCESS,AIRCRAFDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 336413PSC 1560$72,928Oct 17, 2024Jun 22, 2026
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.

Public SAM contacts

No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.

Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.